Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Lora Bay Listings

LoraBayDream.com
173 West Ridge Drive
THORNBURY
LoraBayDream.com
$1,575,000
LoraBayWestRidge.com
122 West Ridge Drive
Thornbury
LoraBayWestRidge.com
$990,000
ReidsLoraBay.com
Lt 5 Landry Lane
Thornbury
ReidsLoraBay.com
$859,200
LoraBayCottages.com
Lot 175 A Street
Thonrbury
LoraBayCottages.com
$669,900
LoraBayCottages.com
Lot 160 A Street
Thornbury
LoraBayCottages.com
$659,900
LoraBayCottages.com
Lot 164 A Street
Thornbury
LoraBayCottages.com
$657,900
LoraBayCottages.com
Lot 171 A Street
Thornbury
LoraBayCottages.com
$644,900
LoraBayLot.com
144 Landry Lane
Thornbury
LoraBayLot.com
$330,000
LoraBayHome.com
Lt 15 Landry Lane
Thornbury
LoraBayHome.com
$278,000
LoraBayLot.com
Lt 4 Landry Lane
Thornbury
LoraBayLot.com
$259,000