Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Golf

Whether you prefer regularly playing different courses or the luxury of a private club, golf courses are plentiful and located just minutes away from The Blue Mountains.

PRIVATE GOLF CLUBS


PUBLIC GOLF CLUBS