Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Jil Thompson
705-994-6990
jil@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Jennifer Matthew
519 599-2136
Jennifer@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Trish Duncan, Sales Representative

Trish Duncan has an Honours Bachelor of Arts Degree From University Of Regina Saskatchewan and Family Mediation Certificate from University of Toronto. Toronto was home for 27 years where she raised her two beautiful children before deciding in 2015 to make The Blue Mountains her permanent home with her Partner Mike and their fun loving Jack Russell, Harry.

 

Trish is no stranger to making things happen, as a former owner operator of a home repair business in Toronto, her attention to customer service and dogged determination made her an award winning entrepreneur.

 

Using that same drive, Trish obtained her Real Estate License in February 2016 and that same year earned the title "Rookie of the year". Trish is thrilled to be a part of the Lifestyle's North team at Royal Lepage Locations North (Thornbury) Brokerage. She has become a valuable contributor having just shy of 100 transactions since joining the team in 2016 and is considered a top producer in Real Estate Canada wide.

 

Alongside resale homes, Trish's niche specialty is new home builds, resort condominiums and vacant land. Her mission is to help people find that perfect plot to build their dream home! She definitely walks the walk, she owns an investment condo with her partner and has commissioned a new build right here in Thornbury. Having these purchasing  experiences has allowed her to seamlessly guide her Clients through what otherwise may be an overwhelming and complex process from research through to close, Trish always comes through.   

 

  To read Trish's reviews click here 

Contact Information

705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com